Team

Artistic Director
Adam Budak
+49 173 900 6019
adam.budak@kestnergesellschaft.de

Assistant of the Director
Jarste Gildehaus
+49 511 70120 12
jarste.gildehaus@kestnergesellschaft.de

Managing Director
Caroline Käding
+49 511 70120 14
caroline.kaeding@kestnergesellschaft.de

Curator
Alexander Wilmschen
+49 511 70120 38
alexander.wilmschen@kestnergesellschaft.de

Curatorial Assistant
Robert Knoke
+49 511 70120 17
robert.knoke@kestnergesellschaft.de

Education Program
Dr. Julia Meier
+49 511 70120 19
julia.meier@kestnergesellschaft.de
Luise Wick (parental leave)

Press
Katja Banik
+49 511 70120 16
katja.banik@kestnergesellschaft.de

Marketing
Marie Dann
+49 511 70120 18
marie.dann@kestnergesellschaft.de

Event Management

Voluntary Year
Sarah Ludwig
+49 511 70120 21
sarah.ludwig@kestnergesellschaft.de

Accounting Department
Klaus Westerholt
+49 511 70120 30
klaus.westerholt@kestnergesellschaft.de

Accounting Department, Members Support
Dr. Brigitte Kirch
+49 511 70120 24
brigitte.kirch@kestnergesellschaft.de

Accounting Department
Petra Lücke
+49 511 70120 37
petra.luecke@kestnergesellschaft.de

Front Desk, Tickets
+49 511 70120 10
empfang@kestnergesellschaft.de

Installation of Exhibition, Technical Resources
Eddie Lange
edgar.lange@kestnergesellschaft.de

Coordination Friends of the Kestner Gesellschaft
Dr. Brigitte Kirch
+49 511 70120 24
brigitte.kirch@kestnergesellschaft.de

Installation of Exhibition
Yoyo Berndt, Thomas Ganzenmüller, Max Jeromin, Jörg Löffelbein, Karsten Matz, Arne Sievers, Anette Walz, Gerhard Wiegmann

Volunteers
Archive: Alice Man, Data protection: Michael Schöpf, Photos: Ulrich Prigge, Guided Tours: Gundi Doppelhammer, Sascha Gustiné, Bodo Wiesner, Art Talks: Emily Krüger, Freya Wahrheit, Wiebke Drude, Deidre Barylla, Helen Schröder, Leonie Pysall

Kestnerkids team
Jenny Heine, Katja Krause, Alice Man, Caterina Wilkening, Anette Walz


Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter! We will inform you regularly about our exhibitions, events and digital offers.