Team

Artistic Director
Adam Budak
(starting November 1, 2020)

Managing Director
Claudia Beißner
+49 511 70120 14
beissner@kestnergesellschaft.de

Curator
Lea Altner
+49 511 70120 38
altner@kestnergesellschaft.de

Curator
Julika Bosch
+49 511 70120 19
bosch@kestnergesellschaft.de

Curatorial assistant
Jennifer Rojahn
+49 511 70120 11
rojahn@kestnergesellschaft.de

Learning Program
Luise Wick
+49 511 70120 18
wick@kestnergesellschaft.de

Communication
Gudrun Herz
+49 511 70120 16
kommunikation@kestnergesellschaft.de

Event Management
Michael Lieb
lieb@kestnergesellschaft.de

FSJ Kultur
Marianna Weißkerber

Accounting Department
Klaus Westerholt
+49 511 70120 30
westerholt@kestnergesellschaft.de

Accounting Department, Members Support
Dr. Brigitte Kirch
+49 511 70120 24
kirch@kestnergesellschaft.de

Accounting Department
Petra Lücke
+49 511 70120 37
luecke@kestnergesellschaft.de

Front Desk, Tickets
+49 511 70120 10
empfang@kestnergesellschaft.de

Installation of Exhibition, Technical Resources
Eddie Lange
lange@kestnergesellschaft.de

Coordination Friends of the Kestner Gesellschaft
Mairi Kroll
m.kroll@foerderkreis-kestnergesellschaft.de

Installation of Exhibition
Yoyo Berndt, Thomas Ganzenmüller, Max Jeromin, Jörg Löffelbein, Karsten Matz, Arne Sievers, Anette Walz, Gerhard Wiegmann

Volunteers
Archive: Alice Man, Data protection: Michael Schöpf, Photos: Ulrich Prigge, Guided Tours: Martine Dennewald, Gundi Doppelhammer, Sascha Gustiné, Bodo Wiesner, Art Talks: Emily Krüger, Freya Wahrheit, Wiebke Drude, Deidre Barylla, Helen Schröder, Leonie Pysall

Kestnerkids team
Jenny Heine, Katja Krause, Alice Man, Caterina Wilkening, Anette Walz


Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter! We will inform you regularly about our exhibitions, events and digital offers.