Team

Artistic Director
Adam Budak
+49 173 900 6019
adam.budak@kestnergesellschaft.de

Curator
Robert Knoke
+49 511 70120 17
robert.knoke@kestnergesellschaft.de

Curator
Alexander Wilmschen
+49 511 70120 38
alexander.wilmschen@kestnergesellschaft.de

Education Program
Dr. Julia Meier
+49 511 70120 19
julia.meier@kestnergesellschaft.de

Katja Krause
+49 511 70120 25
katja.krause@kestner.org

Head of Press & Marketing
N.N.
+49 511 70120 16
kommunikation@kestnergesellschaft.de

Marketing & Communication
Carl Küster
+49 511 70120 18
carl.kuester@kestner.org

Administration in representation
Emily Hiltmann
+49 511 70120 14
emily.hiltmann@kestnergesellschaft.de

Accounting Department, Members Support
Elena Poschpich
+49 511 70120 24
elena.poschpich@kestnergesellschaft.de

Inventory, Reception
Samuel Álvarez Hernández
+49 511 70120 37
samuel.hernandez@kestnergesellschaft.de

Front Desk, Tickets
+49 511 70120 10
empfang@kestnergesellschaft.de

Installation of Exhibition, Technical Resources
Eddie Lange
edgar.lange@kestnergesellschaft.de

Coordination Friends of the Kestner Gesellschaft
_

IT
Jakub Sinanovic
jakub.sinanovic@kestnergesellschaft.de

Installation of Exhibition
Yoyo Berndt, Thomas Ganzenmüller, Jörg Löffelbein, Karsten Bartz, Frank Bartz, Arne Sievers, Anette Walz, Benno Hauswaldt, Lukas Kreuzer, Andreas Linke, Thorsten Mahnke

data protection official
Michael Schöpf
schoepf.consulting e.K.
michael@schoepf.consulting
+49 511 79090938

Guided Tours Gundi Doppelhammer, Bodo Wiesner, Carla Heizmann, Gabriele Sand, Catharina Wichert

Kestnerkids team
Katja Krause, Charlotte Brokate, Cinzia Grundke, Tosha Hausmann, Alice Man, Hilke Papenberg, Catharina Wichert, Jule Gocht


Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter! We will inform you regularly about our exhibitions, events and digital offers.