Team

Artistic Director
Adam Budak
+49 173 900 6019
adam.budak@kestnergesellschaft.de

Head of administration
Rüya Alkir
+49 511 70120 14
rueya.alkir@kestnergesellschaft.de

Curator
Alexander Wilmschen
+49 511 70120 38
alexander.wilmschen@kestnergesellschaft.de

Curatorial Assistant
Robert Knoke
+49 511 70120 17
robert.knoke@kestnergesellschaft.de

Education Program
Dr. Julia Meier
+49 511 70120 19
julia.meier@kestnergesellschaft.de
Luise Wick (parental leave)

Press
Katja Banik
+49 511 70120 16
katja.banik@kestnergesellschaft.de

Marketing and Communication
_

Event Manager
Raad Alasfahani
Raad.Alasfahani@kestnergesellschaft.de

Accounting Department
Klaus Westerholt
+49 511 70120 30
klaus.westerholt@kestnergesellschaft.de

Accounting Department, Members Support
_

Accounting Department
Petra Lücke
+49 511 70120 37
petra.luecke@kestnergesellschaft.de

Voluntary Year
Sophia Arjomand
+49 511 70120 21
sophia.arjomand@kestnergesellschaft.de

Front Desk, Tickets
+49 511 70120 10
empfang@kestnergesellschaft.de

Installation of Exhibition, Technical Resources
Eddie Lange
edgar.lange@kestnergesellschaft.de

Coordination Friends of the Kestner Gesellschaft
_

IT
Ibrahim Azzawi
ibrahim.azzawi@kestnergesellschaft.de

Installation of Exhibition
Yoyo Berndt, Thomas Ganzenmüller, Max Jeromin, Jörg Löffelbein, Karsten Matz, Arne Sievers, Anette Walz, Gerhard Wiegmann

Volunteers
Archive: Alice Man, Data protection: Michael Schöpf, Photos: Ulrich Prigge, Guided Tours: Gundi Doppelhammer, Sascha Gustiné, Bodo Wiesner, Art Talks: Emily Krüger, Freya Wahrheit, Wiebke Drude, Deidre Barylla, Helen Schröder, Leonie Pysall

Kestnerkids team
Jenny Heine, Katja Krause, Alice Man, Caterina Wilkening, Anette Walz


Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter! We will inform you regularly about our exhibitions, events and digital offers.